Many of the photos used on the site are courtesy of Gabrielsen Photography.

Lodging
Click here to download a list of all nearby lodging options.

Wedding Planners
Lydia FitzGerald / Charmed Places www.charmedplaces.com 845-255-2475
Lisa Light www.destinationbride.com 518-392-7766

Photographers
Karen Zieff www.zieffphoto.com 888-353-4248
Philip Meir Siblo-Landsman philipsiblolandsman@gmail.com 845-901-2908
Rubi Rose rubi@rubirose.com 845-750-9710
Elissa I Davidson elissa@eidphotography.com 845-485-0151
Gabrielsen Photography www.gabrielsenphotography.com
Scott Langley www.scottlangleyphoto.com/weddings 518-768-1867
Turnquist Photography www.turnquistphotography.com 845-544-3007

Florists
Ambience Florals www.ambienceflorals.com
Finishing Touches www.finishingtouchesflowers.com
Petals by Alice www.petalsbyalice.com
Flowers on the Porch www.flowersontheporch.net

Bands & DJ's
Julie Jakolat, DJ/Music Consultant 917-692-8582 juliejakolat@yahoo.com
The River Ensemble, Classical Chamber Music shulmuse@capitalnet, 518-851-9791
Sumar Enterntainment, Damien Musto, www.sumar.com, 201-261-8633  DJ
Piper for all Occasions, Ralph Bennett pipesgt@nycap.rr.com, 518-588-8824
Amazing Grace Bagpiper  pabagpiper@yahoo.com  845-238-4905
Saints of Swing www.saintsofswing.com
Sumar Orchestra and Entertainment www.sumar.com

Lighting, A/V and Draping
Stortz Lighting www.stortzlighting.com 718-237-5371

Catering Companies
Bridgecreek Catering, www.bridgecreekcatering.com, greatfood@bridgecreekcatering.com
Harvest Real Food Catering, www.harvestrealfoodcatering.com, 845-687-4492
Lola’s Café & Catering, www.lolascafeandcatering.com, 845-471-8555
Main Course Catering, www.maincoursecatering.com, 845-255-2600
Mazzone Catering, www.mazzonecatering.com, 518-690-0293
Simply Gourmet Events, www.simplygourmetevents.com, 845-214-0300

Rentals
Cantele Tent Rentals, www.canteletentrentals.com 518-822-1347
www.bigtoptentrental.com
www.rhinebeckrentals.com

Minister
Reverend Jeddah Vailakis  917-319-9303  www.interfaith-ceremonies.com,revjeddah@earthlink.net
Ordained Interfaith Minister  Ilfra Halley  845-679-0353 ilfrareverend@aol.com
Michael Kaufman, Chief Marriage Office, Livingston ($100 per wedding) 917-744-2216 michael@upstatedownstate.com

Hairstyling and More
Gretta's Hairstyling and More  518-537-4377
Patricia Bowden-Luccardi, The Beautiful Bride, www.bridalhairmakeupny.com 518-929-7579 

Makeup Artists
Azesha Ramcharan www.azesharamcharan.com  845-616-2604
Celeste von Damon www.CelestevonDamon.com  celestevondamon@gmail.com

Limo Service
Countryside Car Service, www.CountrysideCarService.com   877-211-0388
Designer Limousines, www.DesignerLimo.com   516-944-5588   718-835-5866

Valet Parking & Shuttles
Solutions Valet Parking, www.asolutionforyou.com   516-432-PARK (7275)  

After Party
Club Helsinki, 405 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY   518-828-4800   info@helsinkihudson.com